Break-Away Outdoors
484 Ellison Ridge Rd
Louisville, MS  39339
662-803-0744
Staff@breakawayoutdoors.org

President-Jay Stokes
Jay@breakawayoutdoors.org
Vice President-Kate McCarty
Kate@breakawayoutdoors.org
Secretary-Justin Wilkes
Justin@breakawayoutdoors.org
Treasurer-Dana Hamilton
Dana@breakawayoutdoors.org
Board of Trustee-Michael Chappell
Michael@breakawayoutdoors.org


Break-Away Outdoors Inc. 484 Ellison Ridge Rd. Louisville, MS 39339 (662) 803-0744 Email
Follow Us
On
Making dreams come true one adventure at a time.
Public Relations-Patrick Bane
Patrick@breakawayoutdoors.org
Louisville Ms
662-803-0744
Email
This project is supported by the 2011 Youth Participation Initiative Program of the Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries, and Parks